Club Personnel

Glen Oak Office
goccclubhouse@glenoakcc.com

General Manager-Jeffrey Spagna CCM
jspagna1@hotmail.com

Administrative Assistant– Connie Menichetti
connie@glenoakcc.com

Executive Chef– Pat Williamson
chefpat@glenoakcc.com

Food & Beverage Manager– Hana Danko
hana@glenoakcc.com

Golf Course Superintendent– Gino Marchetti
gino@glenoakcc.com

PGA Head Golf Professional – Bob Sedlak
rasedlak@yahoo.com

Head of Outside Operations – Tom Joyce
bagroom@glenoakcc.com

Reservations
reservations@glenoakcc.com

Phone List

Office 570-587-7600

Golf Shop 570-587-4024 570-587-7604

Dining Room 570-587-7611

Dining Reservations 570-587-7632

Grill Room 570-587-7616

Food & Beverage Office 570-587-7615

Kitchen 570-587-7618

Kitchen Office 570-587-7619

Locker Rooms 570-587-7609

Pool 570-587-7614

Poolside Cafe 570-587-7613

Green Department 570-586-5791

General Manager 570-587-7607

Fax 570-587-7629

Contact Glen Oak Country Club

Glen Oak Country Club
250 Oakford Road
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
(570)586-0946
goccclubhouse@glenoakcc.com

Membership

(570)587-7600

Golf Shop

(570)587-4024

Weddings & Events Inquiries

(570)587-7607